District Home    High School    Elementary School    Activities Calendar   

Board Information


The regular school board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month  in the Board Room. The public is welcome to attend the meetings and address their concerns with the school board during public forum.

In addition to the regular school board meetings, there are closed board meetings, special school board meetings and board committee meetings. These meetings are not regularly scheduled.
 
Board Members
Blair Stoltman
Chairperson
Term Expires: 1/1/2019
blairs@ada.k12.mn.us
Gretchen Rockstad
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expires: 1/1/2017
gretchenr@ada.k12.mn.us
Mick Thompson
Treasurer
Term Expires: 1/1/2017
mickt@ada.k12.mn.us
Nancy Merkens
Clerk
Term Expires: 1/1/2019
nancym@ada.k12.mn.us
Dena Bishop
Director
Term Expires: 1/1/2019
denab@ada.k12.mn.us
Linda Bergee
Director
Term Expires: 1/1/2017
lindab@ada.k12.mn.us