District Home    High School    Elementary School    Activities Calendar   

Administration






2017-2018 "Let It Beatles"

Dr. Shawn Yates
Superintendent
shawny@ada.k12.mn.us






Kelly Anderson
HS Principal/Activities Director
kellya@ada.k12.mn.us




Craig Bahr
Elementary Principal/Testing Coordinator
craigb@ada.k12.mn.us




Sandy Gunderson
Administrative Assistant
sandyg@ada.k12.mn.us




Margaret Dosland
Administrative Assistant
margaretd@ada.k12.mn.us




Aaron Cook
Business Manager
acook@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us



Patty Olson
Payroll
pattyo@ada.k12.mn.us