District Home    High School    Elementary School    Activities Calendar   

Staff



Austinson, Piper
Para
pipera@ada.k12.mn.us



Brown, Amanda
Counselor
amandab@ada.k12.mn.us



Cakebread, Elizabeth
Science
elizabethc@ada.k12.mn.us


Erickson, Michael
Math
michaele@ada.k12.mn.us



(Not Pictured)


Grove, Laura
Special Ed.
laurag@ada.k12.mn.us


Hayden, Ruth
Health/Physical Education
ruthh@ada.k12.mn.us


Johnson, Amy
English
amyj@ada.k12.mn.us


Johnson, Jordan
Science/Grade 6
jordanj@ada.k12.mn.us

 
Dawn Kappes
Para
dawnk@ada.k12.mn.us


Kemper, Tanya
Choir
tanyak@ada.k12.mn.us


Lee, Emily
Math
emilyl@ada.k12.mn.us


Lee, Jim
Computer/Business
jiml@ada.k12.mn.us


Lindell, Kevin
Science
kevinl@ada.k12.mn.us

Marek, Sam
Auto/Technology
samm@ada.k12.mn.us


Nelson, Terri
ASEC School Psychologist
tnelson@asec.net



Peterson, Cindy
Para/Drivers Training
cindyp@ada.k12.mn.us

Ramstad, Cindy
Para
cindyr@ada.k12.mn.us


Reyes, Ida
Para
idar@ada.k12.mn.us



Rikhus, John
Tech Coordinator
johnr@ada.k12.mn.us










Peterson, Jodi
Art
jodip@ada.k12.mn.us




Savage, Abbie
Ag Technology
abbies@ada.k12.mn.us




Smart, Becky
EBD
smartb@ada.k12.mn.us




Smart, Dave
Social Studies
davids@ada.k12.mn.us




Smith, Jason
Social Studies
jasons@ada.k12.mn.us




Spilde, Barb
FACS
barbs@ada.k12.mn.us


Sterton, Kris
School Social Worker
kriss@ada.k12.mn.us


Stewart, Trevor
Math
trevors@ada.k12.mn.us



Stoen, Jeff
Physical Education
jeffs@ada.k12.mn.us




Syverson, Shanon
Spanish
shanons@ada.k12.mn.us




Trickle, Shirley
English
shirleyt@ada.k12.mn.us



Tuttle, Richard
Band
richardt@ada.k12.mn.us




Visser, Becky
Para
beckyv@ada.k12.mn.us



Visser, Renee
Special Education
reneev@ada.k12.mn.us





Wagner, Karen
Nurse's Aide
karenw@ada.k12.mn.us