District Home    High School    Elementary School    Activities Calendar   

Specialty Teachers 


 

Terri Blasey
Speech Therapist

terrib@ada.k12.mn.us


Cherie Boe
Title I Coordinator
cherieb@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

Ruth Hayden
Physical Education

ruthh@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

Tanya Kemper
Music

tanyak@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

Kris Sterton
Family Resource Specialist

kriss@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

Jeff Stoen
Physical Education

jeffs@ada.k12.mn.us

 

Lisa Thompson
LD/EBD

lisat@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

Richard Tuttle
Band

richardt@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

Renee Visser
Special Education

reneev@ada.k12.mn.us