District Home    High School    Elementary School    Activities Calendar   

 Para Professionals


 

Karen Anderson
Para

karena@ada.k12.mn.us

 

Tammy Anderson
Para

tammya@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 Mary Ann Bell
Para

maryannb@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Monica Carlson

Para

monicac@ada.k12.mn.us 

 

Tammy Erickson
Para

tammya@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Hanson
Para

judyh@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

 

 

Marla Hushagen
Para

marlah@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

 

Molly Jones
Para

mollyj@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Katie Loosbrock

Para

katiel@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

Chris Peterson
Para
chrisp@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 


Jodi Sargent
Para

 

 

 

 

 

Jannette Wenshau
Para
jannettew@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Kathy Tufte
Para

kathyt@ada.k12.mn.us

 

 

 


 

Wendy Vesledahl
Para
wendyv
@ada.k12.mn.us



 

 

Shari Voigt
Para

shariv
@ada.k12.mn.us